日式针灸
日式指压 按摩

什么是日式指压按摩?- What is Shiatsu
日式指压是大日本传统的“针灸疗法”不需要用到针灸。 经过改良后的针灸疗法,日式指压操作与针灸的穴位来激发身体里的血液和自主神经系统循环。

来自于中国式按摩治疗法,日式指压按摩是大日本的传统按摩技法。 治疗师都会以针灸穴道为目标,已用治疗师的手指和掌心来疏解疼痛和缓和于 提高人体内脏的功能和其他受影响的人体部位。

另一个好处,日式指压按摩以深沉和温和的压力能够使身体和心灵调和到一个很深的放松状态。 至今的日本,日式指压按摩是广泛盛行和备受推崇的手法治疗。

到底日式指压按摩是如何运行的?- How It Works
日式指压按摩是一种传统治疗手法。治疗师都会以针灸穴道为目标, 已用治疗师的手指和掌心来疏解疼痛和缓和于提高人体功能和消除疲劳于身体不适。

日式指压按摩有独特一面,并非向通常规划为瑞典式按摩大同小异。它和瑞典式按摩是不同的。 瑞典式按摩需要一些按摩油与不断摩擦和揉全身每个血液循环的部位穴点。 当然,瑞典式按摩也会影响肌肉组织来减轻和舒缓肌肉张力与疼痛。

日式指压按摩使用固定的保压来施加适当的压力来处境全身的血液循环和提高保健的功能。 在治疗过程是无需按摩油;并且你能穿一些轻松的衣服来看诊。 日式指压按摩治疗法能够帮助疏解身体的疼痛与提高人体器官功能。

日式指压按摩的好处 - Benefits of Shiatsu Massage
整个人体的每个部位部都能体会到日式指压按摩的好处。这按摩治疗法能够舒缓 治疗疼痛,纾解和缓和许多人体器官功能障碍,怀孕问题,消除压力与其他障碍。

日式指压按摩能够结合于一些其他的治疗策略。例如:许多病患者能够更深得体会到日式针灸医疗法结合于日式指压按摩的好处。 日式指压按摩治疗法对多种身体状况是健康受益的。据一些例子:


 -焦虑和抑郁头痛 Anxiety and depression Headaces
 -哮喘 Asthma
 -关节炎 Arthritis
 -背部疼痛 Back Pain
 -慢性疲劳 Chronic Fatique
 -消化系统的问题 Digestive Problems
 -纤维肌痛 Fibromyalgia
 -失眠 Insomnia
 -月经问题 Menstrual Problems
 -偏头痛 Migraines
 -肌肉紧张和痉挛 Muscle and Spasm
 -颈部疼痛和僵硬 Neck Pain and Stiffness
 -重复性劳损坏 Repetitive Strain Injuries
 -挥鞭 Whiplash

请来电咨询日式指压按摩能否提供你最佳治疗方案或协助疏解一些现有病症 的症状,诊断和治疗慢性医疗问题或只是疏解与缓和紧张情绪和生活压力。

ACUPUNCTURE
SHIATSU JAPANESE ACUPRESSURE

What is Shiatsu
Japanese acupuresure, also known as shiatsu, is acupuncture without using needles. As a modified form of acupuncture, shiatsu manipulates acupuncture points to stimulate the body’s circulatory and autonomic nervous systems.

Derived from Chinese massage, shiatsu is a traditional Japanese massage techniuqe in which vertical and continuous pressure is applied to acupuncture points on the body by the therapist’s thumbs and palms to relieve pain and tension and also to improve the function of internal organs and other affected areas of the body.

Another benefit of shiatsu’s deep and gentle pressure is that it puts both body and mind in a deep state of relaxation. Shiatsu is the most populate and highly respected form of manual therapy in today’s Japan.

How It Works
Shiatsu is a manual therapy in which the therapist applies comfortable pressure to the body primarily with thumbs and palms. Shiatsu treatments aim to improve body functioning and to relieve pain and discomfort.

Shiatsu is different from massage therapy, which normally refers to Swedish massage. Swedish massage involves rubbing and kneading the body using oils. Swedish massage acts on the circulatory system of the body to improve circulation. It also affects muscle tissue to relieve muscle tension and pain.

Shiatsu therapy uses stationary, holding pressure to apply pressure to the body to regulate body functioning. No oils are used; you may wear loose clothes during the treatment. Shiatsu treatments help to relieve pain and improve organ function.

Benefits of Shiatsu Massage
The whole body benefits from Shiatsu massage. It can be used on its own as a relaxing yet effective treatment for pain, organ dysfunction, pregnancy issues, stress relief and other disorders. Shiatsu may also be used in conjunction with other treatments strategies. For example, many of our patients enjoy a short Shiatsu treatment after having acupuncture.

Shiatsu therapy is beneficial in assisting the treatment of a wide variety of conditions.
Some of these conditions are:


 - Anxiety and depression Headaches
 - Asthma
 - Arthritis
 - Back pain
 - Chronic fatigue
 - Digestive problems
 - Fibromyalgia
 - Insomnia
 - Menstrual problems
 - Migraines
 - Muscle tension and spasm
 - Neck pain and stiffness
 - Repetitive strain injuries
 - Whiplash

Come and find out what shiatsu can do for you, to help relieve the symptoms of an existing issue, diagnose and treat chronic problems, or just relax and relieve any existing stress or tension.