日式针灸
日式针灸 信息

为何选择日式针灸治疗法?- Why Japanese Acupuncture?
在日本,针灸的技法都急需用细小的针灸针。采用比较浅的手法来输入或插入针头到人体内, 而不会像中式针灸那样输入的比较深。因此,比较多的病患者觉得治疗过程会体会较舒缓的输入程序和微小的不适。 大多日式针灸过程是病患者不知针灸的针已输入到人体。

治疗与疗程 - Treatment
治疗的部分分为两个步伐; ‘根’于‘本土’治疗方法。‘根’的治疗法得寻找病患者的核心精力与人体结构失衡。 ‘本土’的治疗法寻找症状缓解病人的不适。

关于许多尖锐的问题,‘本土’治疗法是足够的。不过,一些较复杂和长期性所导致病症的问题或对待问题的病根的源头得需要‘根’和‘本土’的两种治疗法同时进行。 一旦失衡识别和纠正,人体的自愈能力会被启动,然而身体也会调整自个的复原系统。

日式针灸治疗法是怎样运行的?- How Does Acupuncture Work?
当身体和情绪内部产生压力时,体现自身的外部也会显现例如皮肤与肌肉不适的失调症状。 结果是一些具体点或人体的某个部位会变得疼痛,紧绷,敏感,缩进等等。幸好东方药品已成功地开发一个治疗系统, 已这些中点寻病根诊断,并且提供适当的治疗方案。 日式针灸于指压按摩治疗法能够调养人体里的内部器官,并且操纵球形与外部组织。 经过一番研究治疗结果是传统日式医疗法已流传了上百年而现代医学才开始认可一些东方观点及解释治疗的效能。

日式针灸医疗法与现代医学 – Acupuncture & Modern Medicine
科学家已研究日式医疗的机制和针灸疗效。 根据现代医学证据为基础的协议,有很好的证据显示针灸治疗法能够有效的治疗恶心,慢性腰痛,颈部疼痛和头痛。 世界卫生组织(WHO),国家补充和替代医学中心(NCCAM), 美国国立卫生研究院(NIH), 美国医学学会(AMA)和各种政府单位报告显示与点评东方针灸的疗效。 有一个普遍的协议关于针灸疗效是安全的,必须得由专业合格的针灸师来实行。目前许多学者还在进一步研究针灸疗法的疗效。

东方理论 – Oriental Theory
在日本,东方医学是评为医药的重要能源。关于这有效性的解释是基于一个充满活力的模型, 而不是西方医学所描述的生化模型。古老的东方医师认知到人体里有重要的能源(日本称为KI‘ ’或中国称为Qi‘ ’) 沿着通道循环或整个身体的经络,并且连接所有身体部位以及功能。

‘气’能够维护和培育我们的身体和心灵。 ‘气’能够温暖身体和疾病战斗。当一个人是健康时,‘气’会苏通人体里许多渠道。 不过一旦因一些特殊状况,那‘气’的苏通管道被阻碍,削弱,或使用过度会导致症状或疾病的发生。 在治疗的过程中,治疗师的目标是必须更正病患者的‘气’流,通过插入针灸以及在具体点施加一些压力沿着‘气’流的管道。 这样的过程,调整与调养身体的某个部位或修正身体的功能已达到最佳的疗效。 当人体的‘气’流有变更会产生物理的调整变化。这样一来,日式针灸与指压按摩治疗法能够作为防御医药,更正‘气’的流通量已防止疾病的产生。 假设物理已产生变化,这治疗方案是可以通过调养‘气’的流通而逆转成康复的局面。

ACUPUNCTURE
ACUPUNCTURE INFORMATION

Why Japanese Acupuncture
Acupuncture needling techniques in Japan generally involve thinner or smaller needles and employ shallower insertions than Chinese acupuncture. Consequently, most patients find that treatments are relaxing and cause minimal discomfort. Often, they are not even aware that needles have been inserted.

Treatment
Treatment is usually divided into two different steps; ‘root’ and ‘local’ treatment methods. Root treatment seeks to address core energetic and structure imbalances in the patient. Local treatment addresses symptomatic relief of patient complaints.

For many acute problems, local treatment is enough. However, to resolve complex or long-standing conditions, or to treat the underlying cause of problems, both local and root treatments are performed at the same time. Once imbalances have been identified and corrected, the body’s self-healing abilities are activated and it heals itself.

How Does Acupuncture Work
When physical or emotional stress occurs internally, it also manifests itself externally, in skin and muscle tissue. As a result, specific points or regions can become painful, tense, sensitive, indented, etc. Oriental medicine succeeded in developing a system of therapy, which uses these points not only for diagnosis, but also treatment. Acupuncture and shiatsu affects the body's internal condition by manipulating the peripheral or external tissues. The treatment results acupuncture and shiatsu achieve have been explained by oriental medicine for centuries while modern medicine is just beginning to propose explanations for their effectiveness.

Oriental Theory
In Japan, Oriental medicine is called the medicine of vital energy. The explanation of its effectiveness is based on an energetic model rather than the biochemical model of western medicine. Ancient oriental physicians recognized that vital energy (called Ki in Japanese or Qi in Chinese) circulates along channels or meridians throughout the body and links all of the body’s parts and functions.

Ki maintains and nurtures our physical body as well as our mind. It keeps the blood circulating, warms the body and fights disease. When a person is healthy, Ki flows smoothly through the channels but if, for some reason, the flow is blocked, weak, or excessive, then symptoms and/or illness occurs. In treatment, the aim of the therapist is to correct the flow of Ki by inserting needles or applying pressure to specific points along the channels. In so doing, a change in part or function of the body is achieved. Changes in Ki precede physical change, so acupuncture and shiatsu can act as preventive medicine, correcting energy flow before a serious illness occurs. If physical change has already occurred, it can be reversed by adjusting the flow of Ki.